Windows To The Soul


Dave Browne's solo album, released in 2008.

  • Dream
  • Weight On My Shoulder
  • Walking On Water
  • Built to Last
  • Everybody Wants Love
  • Daddy
  • Daylight Again
  • Look What You've Done
  • Damage The Boy
  • It's The Little Things


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Windows To The Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *